Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price $22.00 USD Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Embark on a spellbinding journey with the Sleepy Hollow Hunter e-book series, where contemporary romantasy meets mystery and suspense in the legendary town of Sleepy Hollow.

This captivating four-Ebook bundle introduces Janda Gray, a formidable Lykoi shifter, who navigates a world brimming with mystical beings and ancient curses. From winding her way through otherworldly dimensions to confronting the chilling depths of the Underworld, Janda's adventures intertwine with creatures like wolf shifters, witches, ghosts, and the enigmatic Headless Horseman, creating a rich tapestry of supernatural encounters.

At the heart of the series lies the evolving romance between Janda and Alexander Holden, her werepanther companion, set against a backdrop of paranormal challenges. Their relationship, tested by trials and tribulations, showcases resilience and unwavering loyalty. As the saga unfolds, Janda's journey from a skilled bounty hunter to a powerful figure in the supernatural realm highlights her growth, embracing her heritage and understanding her inner strength, amidst battling external evils.

The Sleepy Hollow Hunter series is a thrilling ride for fans of the genre, blending suspenseful, action-packed scenes with deep character exploration. Each book escalates in intensity, weaving a narrative rich in supernatural lore and emotional depth. This bundle is not just a series of fantastical encounters; it's a journey of self-discovery, love, and facing the darkest of forces. Prepare to be captivated by the magic, mystery, and passion that lie within the haunting boundaries of Sleepy Hollow.

This series is perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Patricia Briggs, and Kim Harrison.

★★★★★ “Thanks to Sheri Queen’s smooth, immersive style and her penchant for interesting characters, you’ll not only want to follow Janda Gray into the Hotel Paranormal, but will soon be clamoring for your own magical room key.” ~Heidi Ruby Miller, award-winning author of the Ambasadora series

Get this COMPLETE Series Bundle that includes the prequel romance story of Hulda & Sebastian, an exquisite downloadable coloring page of Janda, and a printable bookmark!


FAQs: How will I get my print book?

UNSIGNED PAPERBACK books are fulfilled by Bookvault in 3-5 business days and shipped by them to your home.

SIGNED PAPERBACKS are fulfilled and shipped by the author. NOTE: For signed paperbacks go to the signed paperbacks menu tab. Signed books are limited to the USA.

FAQs: How will I get my eBook & Audiobook?

eBooks and audiobooks are delivered instantly by Bookfunnel to the email address you provide on checkout.

FAQs: How do I read/listen to my digital book?

Watch for an email from Bookfunnel with your download link & send to your preferred eReader/audio device. Enjoy!

View full details